Our Board of Directors and Advisory Board are highly experienced cohorts of dedicated trustees and leading musical, scientific and educational experts.

We are highly fortunate and appreciative to be supported by such an esteemed group of professionals.

Collectively they reflect industry experience that includes classical and contemporary music, jazz, business leadership, medical and social sciences, academic research and education.

Our Boards actively provide strategic and operational guidance and oversight, thereby ensuring our work is relevant to those we serve.

MMST Trustees: Prof. Paul R. Grob MD FRCGP (Chairman); Mr Dominic Alldis; Dr. Peter Fenwick MB BChir (cantab) DTM FRC psych; Ambassador Karl Erich Norrman; Prof. Nigel Osborne MBE, FRCM; Mr Martin Redfern; Mr Hayden Vivash; Mr Larry Westland CBE. Chief Executive: Dr Chika Robertson.

Cultural, Scientific & Medical Advisory Board:
Robert Ashcroft, Principal, Hudson Morris Associates; Dr Peter Fenwick, MB BChir (cantab) DTM FRCPsych, Consultant Neuropsychiatrist and Neurophysiologist; Prof Paul Grob MD FRCGP; David Lorimer; Dr Lyudmila Nurse, PhD, Sociologist of generational and cohort studies, social monitoring, analysis and evaluation; Mary Shek; Prof Nigel Osborne, MBE, FRCM, Reid Professor of Music at Edinburgh University; Prof Julian West, Royal Academy of Music; Jonathan Willcocks, composer and conductor; Prof John Zeisel, President and co-founder of Hearthstone Alzheimer Care, Ltd., PhD in sociology. We are grateful to the late Lewis L Golden OBE JP FCA for his invaluable help over the years.



Dr J C Robertson
The Old Farmhouse, Hermongers Lane

RH12 3AL

+44 (0)1403 824034


Our next session

Feel welcome to join us for our next session or see us in concert.

Connect with us